Lawrence County Post Offices

68 Sherman St
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732

329 W Main St
Lead, South Dakota 57754

12748 Nemo Rd
Nemo, South Dakota 57759

176 Purl St
Saint Onge, South Dakota 57779

120 Yankee St
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783

1400 Laurel St
Whitewood, South Dakota 57793

Lawrence County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Lawrence County serving a total of 22,854 residents equating to 3,809 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,478 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Lawrence County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,097. Its county seat is Deadwood. Lawrence County is coextensive with the Spearfish, SD Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Rapid City-Spearfish, SD Combined Statistical Area."