Grant County Post Offices

553 Main St
Big Stone City, South Dakota 57216

101 E Division St
Marvin, South Dakota 57251

222 E 3rd Ave
Milbank, South Dakota 57252

317 N 2nd Ave
Revillo, South Dakota 57259

204 N Main St
Stockholm, South Dakota 57264

101 Main St
Twin Brooks, South Dakota 57269

Grant County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Grant County serving a total of 7,108 residents equating to 1,185 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,345 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,356. The county seat is Milbank. The county was founded in 1873 and organized in 1878. It is named for Ulysses S. Grant, 18th President of the United States."