Faulk County Post Offices

206 Main St
Cresbard, South Dakota 57435

115 8th Ave S
Faulkton, South Dakota 57438

123 Main St
Onaka, South Dakota 57466

109 S Broadway Ave
Rockham, South Dakota 57470

200 Pine St
Seneca, South Dakota 57473

Faulk County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Faulk County serving a total of 2,255 residents equating to 451 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,599 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Faulk County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,364. Its county seat is Faulkton. The county was founded in 1873 and organized in 1883. It is named for Andrew Jackson Faulk, the third Governor of Dakota Territory."