Deuel County Post Offices

331 Main St
Astoria, South Dakota 57213

116 Main St
Brandt, South Dakota 57218

405 3rd St W
Clear Lake, South Dakota 57226

1109 Coteau St
Gary, South Dakota 57237

130 W Chicago Ave
Goodwin, South Dakota 57238

540 Main Ave
Toronto, South Dakota 57268

Deuel County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Deuel County serving a total of 4,475 residents equating to 746 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 7,143 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Deuel County (pronounced \"DOOL\") is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 4,364. Its county seat is Clear Lake. The county was created in 1862 and organized in 1878. It is named for Jacob Deuel, a legislator in 1862."