Beadle County Post Offices

391 Solferino St
Cavour, South Dakota 57324

386 Clarke St
Hitchcock, South Dakota 57348

410 Dakota Ave S
Huron, South Dakota 57350

170 Wessington St S
Wessington, South Dakota 57381

125 Commercial Ave SW
Wolsey, South Dakota 57384

Beadle County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Beadle County serving a total of 16,773 residents equating to 3,355 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 26,772 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Beadle County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 17,398. Its county seat is Huron. The county was created in 1879 and organized in 1880. Beadle County comprises the Huron, SD Micropolitan Statistical Area."