Richland County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

1720 Dutch Fork Rd Ste A
Ballentine, South Carolina 29002

401 McNulty St
Blythewood, South Carolina 29016

1233 Marion St
Columbia, South Carolina 29201

1601 Assembly St
Columbia, South Carolina 29201

1120 Briargate Cir
Columbia, South Carolina 29210

301 Main St
Eastover, South Carolina 29044

4026 Lamar St
Columbia, South Carolina 29203

2638 Two Notch Rd Ste 112
Columbia, South Carolina 29204

2108 Greene St
Columbia, South Carolina 29205

4840 Forest Dr
Columbia, South Carolina 29206

4400 Early St
Columbia, South Carolina 29207

7731 Bluff Rd
Gadsden, South Carolina 29052

6200 Lower Richland Blvd
Hopkins, South Carolina 29061

7821 Saint Andrews Rd
Irmo, South Carolina 29063

7406 Garners Ferry Rd
Columbia, South Carolina 29209

8505 Two Notch Rd
Columbia, South Carolina 29223

1805 Clemson Rd
Columbia, South Carolina 29229

20 Hinton St
State Park, South Carolina 29147

1947 Dutch Fork Rd
White Rock, South Carolina 29177

Richland County

There are 19 US Post Offices in Richland County serving a total of 393,735 residents equating to 20,723 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 628,445 packages are handled across the 19 county post offices annually. Richland County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 384,504, making it the second-most populous county in South Carolina, behind only Greenville County. The county seat is Columbia, the state capital. Richland County is part of the Columbia, SC Metropolitan Statistical Area. In 2010, the center of population of South Carolina was located in Richland County, in the city of Columbia."