Orangeburg County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

6902 Charleston Hwy
Bowman, South Carolina 29018

250 Edward St
Branchville, South Carolina 29432

204 Cotton Ave
Cope, South Carolina 29038

2046 Legrand Smoak St
Cordova, South Carolina 29039

6417 Old Number Six Hwy
Elloree, South Carolina 29047

313 Porcher Ave
Eutawville, South Carolina 29048

525 Gardner Blvd
Holly Hill, South Carolina 29059

323 Rice St
Neeses, South Carolina 29107

7903 Salley Rd
North, South Carolina 29112

8414 Savannah Hwy
Norway, South Carolina 29113

1550 Middleton St
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29115

219 Rowes Pump Dr
Rowesville, South Carolina 29133

689 Bass Dr
Santee, South Carolina 29142

7220 Festival Trail Rd
Springfield, South Carolina 29146

450 Camden Rd
Vance, South Carolina 29163

Orangeburg County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Orangeburg County serving a total of 78,177 residents equating to 5,212 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 124,779 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Orangeburg County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 92,501. Its county seat is Orangeburg. The county was created in 1769. Orangeburg County comprises the Orangeburg, SC Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Columbia-Orangeburg-Newberry, SC Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Midlands region of South Carolina. It is home to Claflin University, a private college located in Orangeburg that is the oldest historically black college or university (HBCU) in the state. It is also the location of South Carolina State University, the only public four-year HBCU in the state."