Oconee County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

805 E Fairplay Blvd
Fair Play, South Carolina 29643

13851 Long Creek Hwy
Long Creek, South Carolina 29658

9601 Highlands Hwy
Mountain Rest, South Carolina 29664

701a Broadway St
Newry, South Carolina 29665

304 Richland Rd
Richland, South Carolina 29675

467 E Main St
Salem, South Carolina 29676

508 E Main St
Seneca, South Carolina 29678

2655b Cain Dr
Tamassee, South Carolina 29686

208 W North Broad St
Walhalla, South Carolina 29691

190 S Highway 11
West Union, South Carolina 29696

800 E Main St
Westminster, South Carolina 29693

Oconee County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Oconee County serving a total of 62,601 residents equating to 5,691 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,918 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Oconee County is the westernmost county in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 74,273. Its county seat is Walhalla. Oconee County is included in the Seneca, SC Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Greenville-Spartanburg-Anderson, SC Combined Statistical Area. South Carolina Highway 11, the Cherokee Foothills National Scenic Highway, begins in southern Oconee County at Interstate Highway 85 at the Georgia state line."