Mccormick County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

13423 Sc Highway 28
Clarks Hill, South Carolina 29821

201 N Pine St
Mc Cormick, South Carolina 29835

11489 Sc Highway 28
Modoc, South Carolina 29838

102 Depot St
Mount Carmel, South Carolina 29840

9905 Sc Highway 28
Parksville, South Carolina 29844

102 Depot St N
Plum Branch, South Carolina 29845

Mccormick County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Mccormick County serving a total of 10,032 residents equating to 1,672 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 16,012 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. McCormick County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, its population was 10,233, making it the least-populous county in South Carolina. Its county seat is McCormick. The county was formed in 1916 from parts of Edgefield, Abbeville, and Greenwood Counties."