Lee County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

451 N Main St
Bishopville, South Carolina 29010

1724 Elliott Hwy
Elliott, South Carolina 29046

85 Magnolia St
Lynchburg, South Carolina 29080

4650 Florence Hwy
Mayesville, South Carolina 29104

Lee County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Lee County serving a total of 18,499 residents equating to 4,625 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 29,526 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Lee County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, its population was 19,220, making it the fifth-least populous county in South Carolina. Its county seat is Bishopville. The county is named for Confederate General Robert E. Lee. A previous incarnation of Lee County was established in 1898 and disestablished in the next year; the current Lee County was formed in 1902."