Horry County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

2945 Highway 501 E
Aynor, South Carolina 29511

4025 Postal Way
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579

4009 Highway 17 S
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582

2570 Main St
Conway, South Carolina 29526

3720 Mitchell Sea Rd
Green Sea, South Carolina 29545

4299 Horseshoe Rd N
Little River, South Carolina 29566

820 67th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572

50 Highway 9 E
Longs, South Carolina 29568

3085 Broad St
Loris, South Carolina 29569

654 Bellamy Ave
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576

505 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

206 S Nichols St
Nichols, South Carolina 29581

621 6th Ave S
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582

7140 Highway 707
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29588

420 Highway 17 N
Surfside Beach, South Carolina 29575

Horry County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Horry County serving a total of 266,610 residents equating to 17,774 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 425,539 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Horry County (/\u02c8\u0252ri\u02d0/ ORR-ee) is a county in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, its population was 289,650, making it the fifth-most populous county in South Carolina. The county seat is Conway. Horry County is included in the Myrtle Beach-Conway-North Myrtle Beach, SC-NC Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located in the Pee Dee region of South Carolina, approximately 90 miles north of Charleston, South Carolina and approximately 130 miles east of the state capital, Columbia."