Hampton County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

816 N Railroad Ave
Brunson, South Carolina 29911

34 Ficken Rd
Early Branch, South Carolina 29916

328 E Railroad Ave N
Estill, South Carolina 29918

81 Jefferson St
Furman, South Carolina 29921

15 Augusta Stagecoach Rd
Garnett, South Carolina 29922

5944 Columbia Hwy
Gifford, South Carolina 29923

604 1st St W
Hampton, South Carolina 29924

2902 Columbia Hwy N
Luray, South Carolina 29932

21396 Old Salkehatchie Hwy
Miley, South Carolina 29933

81 Main St
Varnville, South Carolina 29944

Hampton County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Hampton County serving a total of 20,087 residents equating to 2,009 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,061 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Hampton County is a rural county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,090. Its county seat is Hampton. It was named for Confederate Civil War general Wade Hampton, who in the late 1870s was elected as governor of South Carolina. The county includes two small urban clusters: Hampton (2000 pop.: 4,011) and Estill (3,637)."