Dorchester County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

2650 Highway 78
Dorchester, South Carolina 29437

1923 Highway 15
Grover, South Carolina 29447

130 E Main St
Harleyville, South Carolina 29448

10070 Dorchester Rd
Summerville, South Carolina 29485

108 Rigby St
Reevesville, South Carolina 29471

185 Church St
Ridgeville, South Carolina 29472

5988 W Jim Bilton Blvd
Saint George, South Carolina 29477

301 N Gum St
Summerville, South Carolina 29483

Dorchester County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Dorchester County serving a total of 134,266 residents equating to 16,783 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 214,304 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Dorchester County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 136,555. Its county seat is St. George. Dorchester County is included in the Charleston-North Charleston, SC Metropolitan Statistical Area."