Mifflin County Post Offices

4242 E Main St
Belleville, Pennsylvania 17004

229 N Logan Blvd
Burnham, Pennsylvania 17009

324 Granville Rd
Granville, Pennsylvania 17029

100 W Market St
Lewistown, Pennsylvania 17044

86 State Route 103 N
Mattawana, Pennsylvania 17054

1 Brown St
Mc Clure, Pennsylvania 17841

1 E John St
Mc Veytown, Pennsylvania 17051

90 S Main St
Milroy, Pennsylvania 17063

35 W Market St
Mount Union, Pennsylvania 17066

15 Wayne St
Newton Hamilton, Pennsylvania 17075

50 S Main St
Reedsville, Pennsylvania 17084

101 S Main St
Yeagertown, Pennsylvania 17099

Mifflin County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Mifflin County serving a total of 52,320 residents equating to 4,360 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 83,509 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Mifflin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. As of the 2010 census, the population was 46,682. Its county seat is Lewistown. The county was created on September 19, 1789, from parts of Cumberland County and Northumberland County and named after Thomas Mifflin, the first Governor of Pennsylvania. Mifflin County comprises the Lewistown, PA Micropolitan Statistical Area."