Dauphin County Post Offices

137 N Chestnut St
Berrysburg, Pennsylvania 17005

204 Allegheny St
Dauphin, Pennsylvania 17018

40 N Collier St
Elizabethville, Pennsylvania 17023

228 Walnut
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17108

251 Firehouse Rd
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028

102 S Center St
Gratz, Pennsylvania 17030

201 Armstrong St
Halifax, Pennsylvania 17032

1425 Crooked Hill Rd
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17107

50 N Linden Rd Office
Hershey, Pennsylvania 17033

315 2nd St
Highspire, Pennsylvania 17034

448 Walton Ave
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

5901 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112

666 Main St
Lykens, Pennsylvania 17048

330 W Main St
Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057

225 Union St
Millersburg, Pennsylvania 17061

182 Market St
Pillow, Pennsylvania 17080

29 Locust St
Steelton, Pennsylvania 17113

5120 Derry St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111

2347 N 7th St
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110

500 Pottsville St
Wiconisco, Pennsylvania 17097

120 N West St
Williamstown, Pennsylvania 17098

Dauphin County

There are 21 US Post Offices in Dauphin County serving a total of 198,288 residents equating to 9,442 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 316,490 packages are handled across the 21 county post offices annually. Dauphin County /\u02c8d\u0254\u02d0f\u026an/ is a county in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. As of the 2010 census, the population was 268,100. The county seat and the largest city is Harrisburg, Pennsylvania's state capital and tenth largest city. The county was created/\"erected\" on March 4, 1785, from part of Lancaster County and was named after Louis-Joseph, Dauphin of France, the first son of Louis XVI. Dauphin County is included in the Harrisburg-Carlisle, PA Metropolitan Statistical Area. Located within the county is Three Mile Island Nuclear Generating Station, site of the 1979 nuclear core meltdown.