Carbon County Post Offices

5 Pine Point Plz
Albrightsville, Pennsylvania 18210

100 Little Gap Rd
Aquashicola, Pennsylvania 18012

403 Blue Mountain Rd
Ashfield, Pennsylvania 18212

2 Broad St
Beaver Meadows, Pennsylvania 18216

600 Railroad St
Bowmanstown, Pennsylvania 18030

3 Lehigh Ave
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania 18229

13 E Main St
Junedale, Pennsylvania 18230

122 Lakeshore Dr
Lake Harmony, Pennsylvania 18624

14 Tunnel St
Lansford, Pennsylvania 18232

118 North St
Lehighton, Pennsylvania 18235

300 W Catawissa St
Nesquehoning, Pennsylvania 18240

128 Delaware Ave front
Palmerton, Pennsylvania 18071

177 Main St
Parryville, Pennsylvania 18244

200 N Market St
Summit Hill, Pennsylvania 18250

5 E Market St
Tresckow, Pennsylvania 18254

432 Center St
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania 18229

5 Carbon St
Weatherly, Pennsylvania 18255

Carbon County

There are 17 US Post Offices in Carbon County serving a total of 74,332 residents equating to 4,372 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 118,642 packages are handled across the 17 county post offices annually. Carbon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. As of the 2010 census, the population was 65,249. Its county seat is Jim Thorpe. Carbon County is included in the Allentown-Bethlehem-Easton, PA-NJ Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the New York-Newark, NY-NJ-CT-PA Combined Statistical Area. It is considered part of the state's Coal Region, though the eastern and northeastern sections are considered part of the Pocono Mountains.