Yamhill County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

105 Woodson St
Amity, Oregon 97101

438 W Main St
Carlton, Oregon 97111

530 Ferry St
Dayton, Oregon 97114

279 SW 5th St
Dundee, Oregon 97115

491 3rd St
Lafayette, Oregon 97127

650 NE 2nd St
McMinnville, Oregon 97128

401 E 1st St
Newberg, Oregon 97132

137 SE Sheridan Rd
Sheridan, Oregon 97378

360 SW Maple St
Willamina, Oregon 97396

180 W 1st St
Yamhill, Oregon 97148

Yamhill County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Yamhill County serving a total of 99,452 residents equating to 9,945 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 158,736 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Yamhill County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 99,193. The county seat is McMinnville. The origin of the name is probably from an explorer's name for a local Native American tribe, the Yamhill, who are part of the North Kalapuyan family. Yamhill County is included in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located in the Willamette Valley."