Sherman County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

114 N Mill St
Grass Valley, Oregon 97029

95097 Dobie Point Ln
Kent, Oregon 97033

109 1st St
Moro, Oregon 97039

308 Fowler St
Rufus, Oregon 97050

1024 Clark St
Wasco, Oregon 97065

Sherman County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Sherman County serving a total of 1,765 residents equating to 353 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 2,817 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Sherman County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,765, making it the second-least populous county in Oregon. The county seat is Moro, and the largest city is Wasco. The county is named for William Tecumseh Sherman, a Union general in the American Civil War.