Polk County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

768 SW Church St
Dallas, Oregon 97338

123 Parry St
Falls City, Oregon 97344

8650 Grand Ronde Rd
Grand Ronde, Oregon 97347

216 S 2nd St
Independence, Oregon 97351

437 Clay St E
Monmouth, Oregon 97361

9750 Church St
Rickreall, Oregon 97371

400 Glen Creek Rd NW
Salem, Oregon 97304

Polk County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Polk County serving a total of 73,748 residents equating to 10,535 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 117,710 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Polk County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 75,403. The county seat is Dallas. The county is named for James Knox Polk, the 11th president of the United States. Polk County is part of the Salem, OR Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Portland-Vancouver-Salem, OR-WA Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Willamette Valley."