Marion County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

320 Main St
Aumsville, Oregon 97325

14682 Ottaway Rd NE
Aurora, Oregon 97002

5000 Brooklake Rd NE
Salem, Oregon 97305

170 Detroit Ave
Detroit, Oregon 97342

10751 Main St NE
Donald, Oregon 97020

380 Douglas Ave NE
Gervais, Oregon 97026

1050 Sunnyview Rd NE
Salem, Oregon 97301

3016 G St
Hubbard, Oregon 97032

103 Highway 22
Idanha, Oregon 97350

152 S 2nd St
Jefferson, Oregon 97352

5454 River Rd N
Keizer, Oregon 97303

402 Ironwood St
Lyons, Oregon 97358

101 SE Kingwood Ave
Mill City, Oregon 97360

90 N Garfield St
Mount Angel, Oregon 97362

410 Mill St SE
Salem, Oregon 97301

1 Abbey Dr
Saint Benedict, Oregon 97373

20180 Main St NE
Saint Paul, Oregon 97137

1050 25th St SE
Salem, Oregon 97301

251 3rd St
Scotts Mills, Oregon 97375

551 N Water St
Silverton, Oregon 97381

383 N 2nd Ave
Stayton, Oregon 97383

211 NW Starr St
Sublimity, Oregon 97385

7230 3rd St SE
Turner, Oregon 97392

3624 Commercial St SE
Salem, Oregon 97302

525 N 1st St
Woodburn, Oregon 97071

Marion County

There are 25 US Post Offices in Marion County serving a total of 377,912 residents equating to 15,116 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 603,190 packages are handled across the 25 county post offices annually. Marion County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. The population was 315,335 at the 2010 census, making it the fifth-most populous county in Oregon. The county seat is Salem, the state capital. The county was originally named the Champooick District, after Champoeg (earlier Champooick), a meeting place on the Willamette River. On September 3, 1849, the territorial legislature renamed it in honor of Francis Marion, a Continental Army general from South Carolina who served in the American Revolutionary War. Marion County is part of the Salem, OR Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Portland-Vancouver-Salem, OR-WA Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Willamette Valley."