Lincoln County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

21412 Highway 20
Blodgett, Oregon 97326

486 N Highway 101
Depoe Bay, Oregon 97341

20619 Highway 20
Eddyville, Oregon 97343

1501 SE East Devils Lake Rd
Lincoln City, Oregon 97367

4994 N Highway 101
Neotsu, Oregon 97364

310 SW 2nd St
Newport, Oregon 97365

1261 Salmon River Hwy
Otis, Oregon 97368

295 SE Gaither St
Siletz, Oregon 97380

14 E Brilemar St
Tidewater, Oregon 97390

147 NW 1st St
Toledo, Oregon 97391

165 NW John St
Waldport, Oregon 97394

141 Beach Ave
Yachats, Oregon 97498

Lincoln County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 42,566 residents equating to 3,547 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 67,940 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, its population was 46,034. The county seat is Newport. The county is named for Abraham Lincoln, 16th president of the United States. Lincoln County comprises the Newport, OR Micropolitan Statistical Area."