Columbia County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

90 SW Belair Dr
Clatskanie, Oregon 97016

1905 2nd St
Columbia City, Oregon 97018

207 W a St
Rainier, Oregon 97048

1571 Columbia Blvd
Saint Helens, Oregon 97051

52643 Columbia River Hwy
Scappoose, Oregon 97056

716 Jefferson Ave
Vernonia, Oregon 97064

Columbia County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Columbia County serving a total of 45,644 residents equating to 7,607 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 72,853 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Columbia County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 49,351. The county seat is St. Helens. It was named for the Columbia River, which forms its eastern and northern borders. Columbia County is included in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Portland metropolitan area."