Clackamas County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

16101 S Leland Rd
Beavercreek, Oregon 97004

28515 SE Highway 212
Boring, Oregon 97009

20275 E Ambrose St
Brightwood, Oregon 97011

615 NW 2nd Ave
Canby, Oregon 97013

9836 SE Empire Ct
Clackamas, Oregon 97015

20980 S Highway 211
Colton, Oregon 97017

24200 SE Eagle Creek Rd
Eagle Creek, Oregon 97022

205 SW 2nd Ave
Estacada, Oregon 97023

605 Portland Ave
Gladstone, Oregon 97027

88331 E Government Camp Loop
Government Camp, Oregon 97028

15875 Boones Ferry Rd
Lake Grove, Oregon 97035

501 4th St
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97034

17600 Pacific Hwy
Marylhurst, Oregon 97036

11222 SE Main St
Portland, Oregon 97222

215 Robbins St
Molalla, Oregon 97038

13789 S Mulino Rd
Mulino, Oregon 97042

3860 SE Naef Rd
Portland, Oregon 97267

19300 Molalla Ave
Oregon City, Oregon 97045

73287 E Highway 26
Rhododendron, Oregon 97049

17570 Wolf Dr
Sandy, Oregon 97055

24407 E Welches Rd
Welches, Oregon 97067

5665 Hood St
West Linn, Oregon 97068

29333 SW Town Center Loop E
Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

Clackamas County

There are 23 US Post Offices in Clackamas County serving a total of 332,444 residents equating to 14,454 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 530,618 packages are handled across the 23 county post offices annually. Clackamas County /\u02c8kl\u00e6k\u0259m\u1d7bs/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Oregon. As of the 2010 census, the population was 375,992, making it the third-most populous county in Oregon. Its county seat is Oregon City. The county was named after the Native Americans living in the area, the Clackamas Indians, who were part of the Chinookan people. Clackamas County is included in the Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located in the Willamette Valley."