Woods County Post Offices

408 Government St
Alva, Oklahoma 73717

1023 Main St
Dacoma, Oklahoma 73731

1055 Main St
Freedom, Oklahoma 73842

19405 County Road 440
Hopeton, Oklahoma 73746

1620 Santa Fe St
Waynoka, Oklahoma 73860

Woods County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Woods County serving a total of 8,885 residents equating to 1,777 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,181 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Woods County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,878. Its county seat is Alva. The county is named after Samuel Newitt Wood, a renowned Kansas populist.