Noble County Post Offices

113 W Main St
Billings, Oklahoma 74630

375 N Main St
Marland, Oklahoma 74644

309 Woolsey Ave
Morrison, Oklahoma 73061

326 N 7th St
Perry, Oklahoma 73077

500 McKinley St
Red Rock, Oklahoma 74651

Noble County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Noble County serving a total of 10,654 residents equating to 2,131 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 17,005 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Noble County is located in the north central part of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 11,561. Its county seat is Perry. It was part of the Cherokee Outlet in Indian Territory until Oklahoma Territory was created in 1890, and the present county land was designated as County P. After the U. S. government opened the area to non-Indian settlement in 1893, it was renamed Noble County for John Willock Noble, then the Secretary of the Interior. Timothy McVeigh was arrested in Noble County in 1995 after the Oklahoma City bombing. The act killed 168 people. Subsequently, McVeigh was tried, convicted and executed for the crime. The arresting officer was later elected sheriff of Noble County.