Muskogee County Post Offices

201 S Seaman St
Boynton, Oklahoma 74422

300 N Madison St
Braggs, Oklahoma 74423

201 W Poplar St
Fort Gibson, Oklahoma 74434

525 S Broadway Ave
Haskell, Oklahoma 74436

525 W Okmulgee St
Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401

104 E Prairie
Oktaha, Oklahoma 74450

105 Seminole St
Porum, Oklahoma 74455

106 W Cherokee St
Taft, Oklahoma 74463

103 Main St
Wainwright, Oklahoma 74468

805 2nd Ave
Warner, Oklahoma 74469

116 Commercial St
Webbers Falls, Oklahoma 74470

Muskogee County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Muskogee County serving a total of 44,943 residents equating to 4,086 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 71,734 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Muskogee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 70,990. The county seat is Muskogee. The county and city were named for the Muscogee (Creek) Nation. The official spelling of the name was changed to Muskogee by the post office in 1900. Muskogee County is part of the Muskogee, OK Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Tulsa-Muskogee-Bartlesville Combined Statistical Area."