Mcintosh County Post Offices

213 W Spaulding St
Checotah, Oklahoma 74426

115 S Broadway St
Council Hill, Oklahoma 74428

131 W Foley St
Eufaula, Oklahoma 74432

105 S Main St
Hanna, Oklahoma 74845

1 Broadway St
Hitchita, Oklahoma 74438

Mcintosh County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Mcintosh County serving a total of 21,160 residents equating to 4,232 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,774 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. McIntosh County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,252. Its county seat is Eufaula. The county is named for an influential Muscogee Creek family, whose members led the migration of the Lower Towns to Indian Territory and served as leaders for generations. It is one of the counties within the jurisdiction of the federally recognized Muscogee (Creek) Nation.