Mcclain County Post Offices

1200 N Council Ave
Blanchard, Oklahoma 73010

252 E Ripley St
Byars, Oklahoma 74831

12252 State Highway 39
Dibble, Oklahoma 73031

220 N Wright St
Newcastle, Oklahoma 73065

228 W Main St
Purcell, Oklahoma 73080

214 N Main Ave
Washington, Oklahoma 73093

100 S Shannon St
Wayne, Oklahoma 73095

Mcclain County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Mcclain County serving a total of 38,815 residents equating to 5,545 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 61,953 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. McClain County is a county located in south central Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,506. Its county seat is Purcell. The county was named for Charles M. McClain, an Oklahoma constitutional convention attendee. McClain County is part of the Oklahoma City, OK Metropolitan Statistical Area.