Mayes County Post Offices

103 S William Penn
Adair, Oklahoma 74330

125 Railroad St
Chouteau, Oklahoma 74337

303 E Main St
Disney, Oklahoma 74340

123 S Third St
Langley, Oklahoma 74350

700 Elora St
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352

111 S Adair St
Pryor, Oklahoma 74361

200 S Cherokee St
Salina, Oklahoma 74365

125 N Main St
Spavinaw, Oklahoma 74366

104 E Broadway
Strang, Oklahoma 74367

Mayes County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Mayes County serving a total of 39,384 residents equating to 4,376 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 62,861 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Mayes County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 41,259. Its county seat is Pryor Creek, Oklahoma. Named for Samuel Houston Mayes, Principal Chief of the Cherokee Nation from 1895 to 1899, it was originally created at the Sequoyah Convention in August 1905."