Major County Post Offices

108 E Main St
Ames, Oklahoma 73718

123 N Square St
Cleo Springs, Oklahoma 73729

115 W Broadway
Fairview, Oklahoma 73737

130 W Main St
Isabella, Oklahoma 73747

123 Highway 60
Meno, Oklahoma 73760

124 S Main St
Ringwood, Oklahoma 73768

Major County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Major County serving a total of 6,769 residents equating to 1,128 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,804 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Major County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,527. Its county seat is Fairview. The county was created in 1907. Located in northwestern Oklahoma, Major County is bounded by Woods and Alfalfa counties in the north, Garfield County on the east, Kingfisher, Blaine and Dewey on the south, and Woodward on the west, Major County has 957.87 square miles of land and water. It is drained by the North Canadian and Cimarron rivers and the Eagle Chief, Griever, and Sand creeks."