Love County Post Offices

11340 Sparrow Rd
Burneyville, Oklahoma 73430

27339 Eastridge St
Leon, Oklahoma 73441

118 W Main St
Marietta, Oklahoma 73448

232 Us Highway 77
Overbrook, Oklahoma 73453

281 S Highway 77
Thackerville, Oklahoma 73459

Love County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Love County serving a total of 8,918 residents equating to 1,784 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,234 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Love County is a county located on the southern border of the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,423. Its county seat is Marietta. The county was created at statehood in 1907 and named for Overton Love, a prominent Chickasaw farmer, entrepreneur and politician. Love County is a part of the Texoma region."