Lincoln County Post Offices

13 S Main St
Agra, Oklahoma 74824

108 E Santa Fe St
Carney, Oklahoma 74832

123 W 9th St
Chandler, Oklahoma 74834

313 Broadway St
Davenport, Oklahoma 74026

220 W Carl Hubbell Blvd
Meeker, Oklahoma 74855

804 9th St
Prague, Oklahoma 74864

316 Broadway St
Sparks, Oklahoma 74869

601 W Main St
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079

10 S Oklahoma St
Tryon, Oklahoma 74875

401 2nd St
Wellston, Oklahoma 74881

Lincoln County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 31,476 residents equating to 3,148 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 50,239 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in eastern Central Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,273. Its county seat is Chandler. Lincoln County is part of the Oklahoma City, OK Metropolitan Statistical Area. In 2010, the center of population of Oklahoma was located in Lincoln County, near the town of Sparks."