Jefferson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

201 Parker St
Addington, Oklahoma 73520

106 W Main St
Hastings, Oklahoma 73548

204 N 4th St
Ringling, Oklahoma 73456

1114 5th St
Ryan, Oklahoma 73565

309 E Apache St
Terral, Oklahoma 73569

121 W Broadway Ave
Waurika, Oklahoma 73573

Jefferson County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 6,930 residents equating to 1,155 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,061 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,472. Its county seat is Waurika. The county was created at statehood and named in honor of President Thomas Jefferson."