Hughes County Post Offices

321 Highway 1
Atwood, Oklahoma 74827

205 Canadian St
Calvin, Oklahoma 74531

127 N Broadway St
Dustin, Oklahoma 74839

123 W 7th St
Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848

619 Roosevelt Ave
Stuart, Oklahoma 74570

119 N Main St
Wetumka, Oklahoma 74883

Hughes County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Hughes County serving a total of 14,160 residents equating to 2,360 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,601 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Hughes County is a county located in south central U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,003. Its county seat is Holdenville. The county was named for W. C. Hughes, an Oklahoma City lawyer who was a member of the Oklahoma Constitutional Convention."