Grady County Post Offices

111 S Main St
Alex, Oklahoma 73002

402 E Main St
Amber, Oklahoma 73004

116 S McKee St
Bradley, Oklahoma 73011

702 W Kansas Ave
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018

301 Main St
Minco, Oklahoma 73059

905 Walnut St
Ninnekah, Oklahoma 73067

130 N Main St
Pocasset, Oklahoma 73079

317 W Blakely St
Rush Springs, Oklahoma 73082

407 E Main St
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089

100 Morris Ave
Verden, Oklahoma 73092

Grady County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Grady County serving a total of 43,409 residents equating to 4,341 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 69,286 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Grady County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,431. Its county seat is Chickasha. It was named for Henry W. Grady, an editor of the Atlanta Constitution and southern orator. Grady County is part of the Oklahoma City, OK Metropolitan Statistical Area.