Dewey County Post Offices

200 S Broadway St
Camargo, Oklahoma 73835

120 N Custer St
Fay, Oklahoma 73646

515 S Main St
Leedey, Oklahoma 73654

102 S Missouri St
Oakwood, Oklahoma 73658

102 N Main St
Putnam, Oklahoma 73659

209 N Walnut St
Seiling, Oklahoma 73663

112 S Broadway St
Taloga, Oklahoma 73667

706 N Main St
Vici, Oklahoma 73859

Dewey County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Dewey County serving a total of 5,287 residents equating to 661 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,439 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Dewey County is a county in the western part of the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 4,810. Its county seat is Taloga. The county was created in 1891 as \"County D\". In an 1898 election, county voters chose the name Dewey, honoring Admiral George Dewey.