Delaware County Post Offices

101 SW 1st St
Afton, Oklahoma 74331

367 W Main
Colcord, Oklahoma 74338

101 Main St
Eucha, Oklahoma 74342

1200 S Shundi
Grove, Oklahoma 74344

409 S 6th St
Jay, Oklahoma 74346

491 W Main St
Kansas, Oklahoma 74347

377 W Main
Oaks, Oklahoma 74359

5904 S 448 Rd
Rose, Oklahoma 74364

9755 Us Highway 412 Alt
Twin Oaks, Oklahoma 74368

Delaware County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Delaware County serving a total of 43,057 residents equating to 4,784 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 68,724 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Delaware County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 41,487. Its county seat is Jay. The county was named for the Delaware Indians who had established a village in the area prior to the arrival of the Cherokees in Indian Territory in the 1830s. Delaware County was created in 1907. Prior to becoming Delaware County, a large portion of the area was known as the Delaware District of the Cherokee Nation. Today, Delaware County continues to be recognized by the Cherokee Nation as the Delaware District."