Creek County Post Offices

124 W 6th Ave
Bristow, Oklahoma 74010

316 W Main St
Depew, Oklahoma 74028

118 N Ohio Ave
Drumright, Oklahoma 74030

218 E Buffalo St
Kellyville, Oklahoma 74039

417 E Indiana
Kiefer, Oklahoma 74041

165 Coonrod Ave
Mannford, Oklahoma 74044

28110 S 513th West Ave
Milfay, Oklahoma 74046

6403 W 60th St
Oakhurst, Oklahoma 74050

101 E Main St
Oilton, Oklahoma 74052

410 S Main St
Sapulpa, Oklahoma 74066

108 E Tipperary Rd
Shamrock, Oklahoma 74068

104 N Columbia
Slick, Oklahoma 74071

Creek County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Creek County serving a total of 62,448 residents equating to 5,204 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,674 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Creek County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 69,967. Its county seat is Sapulpa. Creek County is part of the Tulsa, OK Metropolitan Statistical Area."