Caddo County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

104 Main St
Albert, Oklahoma 73001

120 S 1st St
Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005

302 E Evans Ave
Apache, Oklahoma 73006

224 W Main St
Binger, Oklahoma 73009

14 N Broadway St
Carnegie, Oklahoma 73015

406 N Main St
Cement, Oklahoma 73017

112 W Main St
Cyril, Oklahoma 73029

404 W Main St
Eakly, Oklahoma 73033

408 N Hazlett St
Fort Cobb, Oklahoma 73038

101 N 1st St
Gracemont, Oklahoma 73042

123 S Noble St
Hinton, Oklahoma 73047

227 W Main St
Hydro, Oklahoma 73048

203 W Wichita Ave
Lookeba, Oklahoma 73053

Caddo County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Caddo County serving a total of 32,029 residents equating to 2,464 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 51,122 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Caddo County is a county located in the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2010 census, the population was 29,600. Its county seat is Anadarko. Created in 1901 as part of Oklahoma Territory, the county is named for the Caddo tribe who were settled here on a reservation in the 1870s. Caddo County is immediately west of the seven-county Greater Oklahoma City metro area, and although is not officially in the metro area, it has many economic ties in this region.