Warren County Post Offices

712 E 2nd St
Franklin, Ohio 45005

46 W Main St
Harveysburg, Ohio 45032

1985 King Ave
Kings Mills, Ohio 45034

230 New St
Lebanon, Ohio 45036

7878 S State Route 48
Maineville, Ohio 45039

6338 Snider Rd
Mason, Ohio 45040

531 W Pike St
Morrow, Ohio 45152

1432 Corwin Rd
Oregonia, Ohio 45054

10069 State Route 132
Pleasant Plain, Ohio 45162

219 E Forest Ave
South Lebanon, Ohio 45065

55 S Pioneer Blvd
Springboro, Ohio 45066

235 Miami St
Waynesville, Ohio 45068

Warren County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Warren County serving a total of 197,519 residents equating to 16,460 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 315,262 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Warren County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 212,693. Its county seat is Lebanon. The county was erected May 1, 1803, from Hamilton County, and named for Dr. Joseph Warren, a hero of the Revolution who sent Paul Revere on his ride and who died at the Battle of Bunker Hill. Warren County is part of the Cincinnati-Middletown, OH-KY-IN Metropolitan Statistical Area. Along with Butler County, Warren County comprises the geographical center of the Cincinnati-Dayton Metropolitan Region, home to 3.3 million and the 14th most populous in the United States. This is the key factor to the county's rapid suburban growth."