Union County Post Offices

24176 State Route 161
Irwin, Ohio 43029

57 S Main St
Magnetic Springs, Ohio 43036

202 N Main St
Marysville, Ohio 43040

21 E State St
Milford Center, Ohio 43045

219 Maple St
Plain City, Ohio 43064

21655 Main St
Raymond, Ohio 43067

12 E Ottawa St
Richwood, Ohio 43344

110 W Main St
Unionville Center, Ohio 43077

103 N Main St
West Mansfield, Ohio 43358

Union County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Union County serving a total of 57,292 residents equating to 6,366 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 91,444 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Union County is a county located in the US state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,300. Its county seat is Marysville. Its name is reflective of its origins, it being the union of pieces of Franklin, Delaware, Madison, and Logan counties. Union County is part of the Columbus, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area."