Summit County Post Offices

675 Wolf Ledges Pkwy Rm 104
Akron, Ohio 44309

531 Wooster Rd W
Barberton, Ohio 44203

1970 N Cleveland Massillon Rd
Bath, Ohio 44210

2733 W Comet Rd
Clinton, Ohio 44216

3840 Ridgewood Rd
Copley, Ohio 44321

2054 2nd St
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221

2390 Wedgewood Dr
Akron, Ohio 44312

2711 W Market St
Fairlawn, Ohio 44333

2001 Brown St
Akron, Ohio 44319

634 W Exchange St
Akron, Ohio 44302

4735 Massillon Rd
Green, Ohio 44232

68 Ravenna St
Hudson, Ohio 44236

2394 East Ave
Akron, Ohio 44314

1370 Main St
Lakemore, Ohio 44250

38 S Main St
Munroe Falls, Ohio 44262

574 E Cuyahoga Falls Ave
Akron, Ohio 44310

10377 Valley View Rd
Macedonia, Ohio 44056

1921 Bronson St
Peninsula, Ohio 44264

3900 Broadview Rd
Richfield, Ohio 44286

1237 S Arlington St
Akron, Ohio 44306

3345 State Rd
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44223

3900 Darrow Rd
Stow, Ohio 44224

162 Northeast Ave
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278

8935 Darrow Rd
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087

11230 Cleveland Ave NW
Uniontown, Ohio 44685

Summit County

There are 25 US Post Offices in Summit County serving a total of 412,166 residents equating to 16,487 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 657,863 packages are handled across the 25 county post offices annually. Summit County is an urban county in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 541,781 making it the fourth-most populous county in Ohio. Its county seat is Akron. The county was formed on March 3, 1840, from portions of Medina, Portage and Stark Counties. It was named \"Summit County\" because the highest elevation on the Ohio and Erie Canal is located in the county. Summit County is part of the Akron, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OH Combined Statistical Area."