Portage County Post Offices

6713 Waterloo Rd
Atwater, Ohio 44201

400 Aurora Commons Cir
Aurora, Ohio 44202

1365 State Route 14
Deerfield, Ohio 44411

10096 Tallmadge Rd
Diamond, Ohio 44412

10809 North St
Garrettsville, Ohio 44231

11676 Hayden Ave
Hiram, Ohio 44234

626 Franklin Ave
Kent, Ohio 44240

10748 N Main St
Mantua, Ohio 44255

3993 Mogadore Rd
Mogadore, Ohio 44260

9131 12th St
North Benton, Ohio 44449

3984 Waterloo Rd
Randolph, Ohio 44265

150 N Chestnut St
Ravenna, Ohio 44266

4865 Tallmadge Rd
Rootstown, Ohio 44272

1639 Streetsboro Plz
Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

6243 Wayland Rd
Wayland, Ohio 44285

9575 E Center St
Windham, Ohio 44288

Portage County

There are 16 US Post Offices in Portage County serving a total of 163,961 residents equating to 10,248 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 261,700 packages are handled across the 16 county post offices annually. Portage County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 161,419. Its county seat is Ravenna. The county was created in 1807 and organized in 1808 and is named for the portage between the Cuyahoga and Tuscarawas Rivers. Portage County is part of the Akron Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Cleveland\u2013Akron\u2013Canton Combined Statistical Area."