Ottawa County Post Offices

440 Main St
Clay Center, Ohio 43408

328 Rice St
Elmore, Ohio 43416

606 Washington St
Genoa, Ohio 43430

1778 N Walker St
Graytown, Ohio 43432

2 Mackey Ln
Gypsum, Ohio 43433

89 N Monroe St
Lacarne, Ohio 43439

1306 W Main St
Lakeside Marblehead, Ohio 43440

2918 1st St
Martin, Ohio 43445

126 N Church St
Oak Harbor, Ohio 43449

121 W 2nd St
Port Clinton, Ohio 43452

425 Langram Rd
Put in Bay, Ohio 43456

14800 W 3rd
Rocky Ridge, Ohio 43458

21062 W Toledo St
Williston, Ohio 43468

Ottawa County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Ottawa County serving a total of 39,115 residents equating to 3,009 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 62,432 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Ottawa County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 41,428. Its county seat is Port Clinton. The county is named either for the Ottawa Indians who lived there, or for an Indian word meaning \"trader\". Ottawa County comprises the Port Clinton, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Toledo-Port Clinton, OH Combined Statistical Area."