Morgan County Post Offices

409 1/2 5th St
Beverly, Ohio 45715

7402 Marion St
Chesterhill, Ohio 43728

200 E Main St
Crooksville, Ohio 43731

534 N Main St
Malta, Ohio 43758

83 S Kennebec Ave
McConnelsville, Ohio 43756

1975 Main St
Stockport, Ohio 43787

Morgan County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Morgan County serving a total of 20,973 residents equating to 3,496 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,475 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Morgan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,054, making it the fourth-least populous county in Ohio. Its county seat is McConnelsville. The county was created in 1817 and later organized in 1819. It is named for Daniel Morgan, an officer in the American Revolutionary War."