Mahoning County Post Offices

6000 Mahoning Ave Ste 120
Youngstown, Ohio 44515

13666 S Main St
Beloit, Ohio 44609

15401 W Akron Canfield Rd
Berlin Center, Ohio 44401

407 Boardman Canfield Rd
Youngstown, Ohio 44512

220 12th St
Campbell, Ohio 44405

44 N Broad St
Canfield, Ohio 44406

3375 Canfield Rd
Youngstown, Ohio 44511

6036 S Salem Warren Rd
Ellsworth, Ohio 44416

12184 Lisbon Rd
Greenford, Ohio 44422

17839 Mahoning Ave
Lake Milton, Ohio 44429

10 E Liberty St
Lowellville, Ohio 44436

10399 Main St
New Middletown, Ohio 44442

13813 Grant St
New Springfield, Ohio 44443

263 S Salem Warren Rd
North Jackson, Ohio 44451

11675 South Ave
North Lima, Ohio 44452

1716 Guadalupe Ave
Youngstown, Ohio 44504

6363 E Garfield Rd
Petersburg, Ohio 44454

125 W McKinley Way
Youngstown, Ohio 44514

196 W Ohio Ave
Sebring, Ohio 44672

195 S Bridge St
Struthers, Ohio 44471

2030 Mahoning Ave
Youngstown, Ohio 44509

99 S Walnut St Rm 203
Youngstown, Ohio 44501

Mahoning County

There are 22 US Post Offices in Mahoning County serving a total of 194,178 residents equating to 8,826 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 309,930 packages are handled across the 22 county post offices annually. Mahoning County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 238,823. Its county seat is Youngstown. The county is named for an Indian word meaning \"salt lick\". Mahoning County was formed on March 1, 1846; the 83rd county in Ohio. Until 1846, the area that is now Mahoning County was part of Trumbull and Columbiana counties, when the counties in the area were redefined and Mahoning County emerged as a new county. Mahoning County is part of the Youngstown-Warren-Boardman, OH-PA Metropolitan Statistical Area."