Lucas County Post Offices

12353 Sylvania Metamora Rd
Berkey, Ohio 43504

235 N Erie St
Toledo, Ohio 43604

7160 N Lake St
Curtice, Ohio 43412

5151 Monroe St
Toledo, Ohio 43623

17565 Wapakoneta Rd
Grand Rapids, Ohio 43522

327 Lakeview Dr
Harbor View, Ohio 43434

6923 Angola Rd
Holland, Ohio 43528

2941 Haughton Dr
Toledo, Ohio 43606

1375 Ford St
Maumee, Ohio 43537

1609 Dorr St
Toledo, Ohio 43607

7959 Monclova Rd
Monclova, Ohio 43542

8250 Main St
Neapolis, Ohio 43547

2280 Ashland Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43620

3054 Dustin Rd
Oregon, Ohio 43616

4445 N Summit St
Toledo, Ohio 43611

6020 W Bancroft St
Toledo, Ohio 43615

1144 S Detroit Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43614

618 2nd St
Toledo, Ohio 43605

250 S Hallett Ave
Swanton, Ohio 43558

5745 Post Office Way
Sylvania, Ohio 43560

435 S Saint Clair St
Toledo, Ohio 43601

12 S 3rd St
Waterville, Ohio 43566

2618 Tremainsville Rd
Toledo, Ohio 43613

1568 W Sylvania Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43612

6822 Providence St
Whitehouse, Ohio 43571

Lucas County

There are 25 US Post Offices in Lucas County serving a total of 401,697 residents equating to 16,068 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 641,153 packages are handled across the 25 county post offices annually. Lucas County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio and bordered on the east by Lake Erie, and on the southeast by the Maumee River, which runs to the lake. As of the 2010 census, the population was 441,815. Its county seat is Toledo, located at the mouth of the Maumee River on the lake. The county was named for Robert Lucas, 12th governor of Ohio, in 1835 during his second term. Its establishment provoked the Toledo War conflict with the Michigan Territory, which claimed some of its area. Lucas County is part of the Toledo, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area."