Lorain County Post Offices

350 N Leavitt Rd
Amherst, Ohio 44001

36225 Detroit Rd
Avon, Ohio 44011

33501 Lake Rd Ste B
Avon Lake, Ohio 44012

26535 Royalton Rd
Columbia Station, Ohio 44028

345 E Bridge St
Elyria, Ohio 44035

926 Main St
Grafton, Ohio 44044

206 State St
Kipton, Ohio 44049

112 Public Sq
Lagrange, Ohio 44050

439 W 4th St
Lorain, Ohio 44052

3190 Colorado Ave
Lorain, Ohio 44052

34760 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039

68 S Main St
Oberlin, Ohio 44074

101 McCormick St
Wellington, Ohio 44090

Lorain County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Lorain County serving a total of 272,026 residents equating to 20,925 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 434,184 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Lorain County is a county in northeastern Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 301,356. Its county seat is Elyria. The county was created in 1822 and later organized in 1824. Lorain County is part of the Cleveland-Elyria, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area. The county is also home to Amherst, with its sandstone quarries, and Oberlin College, in Oberlin."