Lawrence County Post Offices

607 3rd Ave
Chesapeake, Ohio 45619

214 N 4th St
Ironton, Ohio 45638

7480 State Route 141
Kitts Hill, Ohio 45645

8284 State Route 93
Pedro, Ohio 45659

6200 County Road 107
Proctorville, Ohio 45669

11168 State Route 217
Scottown, Ohio 45678

108 Collins Ave
South Point, Ohio 45680

23461 State Route 141
Waterloo, Ohio 45688

5491 State Route 217
Willow Wood, Ohio 45696

Lawrence County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Lawrence County serving a total of 62,331 residents equating to 6,926 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,487 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Lawrence County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 62,450. Its county seat is Ironton. The county was created in 1815 and later organized in 1817. It is named for James Lawrence, the naval officer famous for the line \"do not give up the ship\". Lawrence County is part of the Huntington-Ashland, WV-KY-OH Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Charleston-Huntington-Ashland, WV-OH-KY Combined Statistical Area."