Hocking County Post Offices

41769 Hawk St
Carbon Hill, Ohio 43111

16966 Haydenville Rd
Haydenville, Ohio 43127

16088 Pike St
Laurelville, Ohio 43135

80 N Market St
Logan, Ohio 43138

13990 Locust St
Murray City, Ohio 43144

26707 Main St
Rockbridge, Ohio 43149

18006 Main St
Union Furnace, Ohio 43158

Hocking County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Hocking County serving a total of 26,687 residents equating to 3,812 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 42,595 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Hocking County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 29,380. Its county seat is Logan. The county was organized on March 1, 1818, from land given by Athens, Fairfield, and Ross counties. Its name is from the Hocking River, the origins of which are disputed but is said to be a Delaware Indian word meaning \"bottle river\". Hocking County is included in the Columbus, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area."